## Notice

Pursuant to Rule 45 of the Rules of Practice and Procedure, United States Court of Appeals for the Armed Forces, the following persons are, this 30<sup>th</sup> day of September, 2024, hereby appointed as members of the Rules Advisory Committee, effective October 1, 2024, for a term expiring on September 30, 2027:

Mr. Dwight H. Sullivan, Esq.

Mr. Thomas E. Booth, Esq.

Mr. Seth D. Berlin, Esq.

The following members, whose terms expire on the dates indicated below, remain on the Rules Advisory Committee:

To expire on September 30, 2025:

Prof. Alan B. Morrison (Chair)

Ms. Michelle Lindo McCluer, Esq.

Ms. Carol K. Joyce, Esq.

To expire on September 30, 2026:

Mr. William A. DeCicco, Esq.

Ms. Rebecca S. Snyder, Esq.

Mr. Solomon L. Wisenberg, Esq.

The Clerk of the Court is an *ex officio* member of the Committee and serves as its Reporter.

The Court expresses its deep appreciation to John P. Taitt for his distinguished service as a member of the Rules Advisory Committee.

For the Court,

Malcolm H. Squires, Jr. Clerk of the Court